Board election
Financial Reports

Deprecated: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in /home/rghfmaster/public_html/plugins/content/jw_allvideos/jw_allvideos.php on line 72

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/rghfmaster/public_html/templates/rghf2020actual/functions.php on line 188
RGHF Board of Directors (13)
RGHF Founding Member Irv Kaplan, USA
RGHF Member Tim Tucker
RGHF Zone 06b Assistant T I M Nurul Kabir
RGHF Secretary George C. McKinnis USA
RGHF Treasurer/Founding Member DG 02/03 Geri Appel, USA
 RGHF Global Technology Manager Carlos Garcia Calzada, Mexico
RGHF Global Zones Manager Olaoluwa Olugbodi, Nigeria
RGHF Zone 15 Administrator Kent Vesterberg - Sweden
RGHF OFN Editor Jeetendra Sharma - India
RGHF Zone 20be Administrator Adel Abdel Shafei - Egypt
RGHF Convention Manager Grace Okaro - Nigeria
RGHF Founding Member Matts Ingemanson – USA
RGHF Vice President Fred Carvin, USA
Ex Officio Member
RGHF President 2015-19 Steve Hellersperk

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries